Wednesday, August 19, 2015

The Seven Wonders Series by Peter Lerangis

I discovered a new series this summer that students who like the Rick Riordan books and the 39 Clues series will love.  Four thirteen-year-olds have a genetic condition which gives them extraordinary powers, but will also kill them when they turn fourteen.  They must recover each part of the cure located in each of the Seven Wonders.

I quickly finished the first four books in the series this summer, and I can't wait for the final book in the series which is released March 2016.

For an explanation of my rating scale, click here.
Find me at Goodreads.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...